February 9th 2003

Standard

 I’m the hunterLow on view, down on dignity

What you think is..

I am the hunter

I am Under mask of feeling

Scream and trait 

See me as the hunter

Pull me to your abashed

And then I wake my self up

I am the hunter Scared of loosing

Try to find, find and find 

No one there

Hunting like trash 

Steps on blindnessJoys, laughs, smiles and fancies

They are nothing but illusion 

I want, but no one

Reach for the base

The bottom of the base 

Now realize my self

Hunter…Drag me away

Carry me away

For the next hunting?????????   

Leave a Reply

